List of Animal Bite Clinics and Treatment Centers in the Philippines

List of animal bite centers and clinics in the Philippines for the treatment and care of minor or deep wounds, infections and immunization from a suspected rabies carrier — including any wild or domestic animals.

Click here to suggest a treatment facility not listed here.

Bagong Silang Health Center and Animal Bite Treatment Center Caloocan City, NCR
Batac City Animal Bite Treatment Center ~References needed
Candon City Health Office Animal Bite Center Candon City, Ilocos Sur
Dingras District Hospital Animal Bite Center Dingras, Ilocos Norte
East Avenue Medical Center Animal Bite Treatment Center Quezon City, NCR
Ibayo Animal Bite Treatment Center Taguig City, NCR
Manila Health Department Animal Bite Treatment Center Manila City, NCR
City Health Office of Marikina City Marikina City, NCR
Pasig City Hall Pasig City, NCR
Research Institute for Tropical Medicine Animal Bite Treatment Center Muntinlupa City, NCR
San Lazaro Hospital Animal Bite Treatment Center Manila, NCR
St. Patrick’s Health Care System Inc., Animal Bite Center Mandaluyong City, NCR
Tagudin Animal Bite Treatment Narvacan, Ilocos Sur
The Black Nazarene Hospital Inc. Animal Bite Center San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte
Torres Bugallon Health Center and Animal Bite Treatment Center ~References needed
Quezon City Animal Bite Center Quezon City, NCR
Ilocos Sur Provincial Health Office Vigan, Ilocos Sur
Vigan City Health Office Vigan, Ilocos Sur
Bacnotan District Hospital Bacnotan, La Union
Ilocos Training and Regional Medical Center San Fernando, La Union
San Fernando City Health And Wellness Center San Fernando, La Union
Western Pangasinan District Hospital Alaminos City, Pangasinan
Bayambang District Hospital Bayambang, Pangasinan
Dagupan City Health Office Dagupan, Pangasinan
Region I Medical Center Dagupan, Pangasinan
Lingayen District Hospital Lingayen, Pangasinan
Pangasinan Provincial Hospital San Carlos City, Pangasinan
Eastern Pangasinan District Hospital Tayug, Pangasinan
Ballesteros Rural Health Unit ~References needed
Claveria Rural Health Unit Claveria, Cagayan
Tuao Rural Health Unit ~References needed
Cagayan Provincial Capitol Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Milagros Albano District Hospital ~References needed
Cauayan City Health Office II ~References needed
Cauayan Cityn Health Office I ~References needed
Cauayan District Hospital Cauayan, Isabela
Echague District Hospital Echague, Isabela
Isabela City Health office Santiago City, Isabela
MetroHealth Family Clinic Immunization and Animal Bite Center Pasay City, NCR
ARI Medical Surgical and Animal Bite Clinic ~References needed
Gov. Faustino N. Dy Memorial Hospital Ilagan, Isabela
Manuel A. Roxas District Hospital Roxas City, Isabela
San Mariano Rural Health Unit And Birthing Center San Mariano, Isabela
San Mateo Rural Health Unit ~References needed
Solano Rural Health Unit With Lying-in Clinic And Laboratory Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
RHU Dingalan ~References needed
Rosauro R. Tangson Memorial Clinic ~References needed
Bataan General Hospital Balanga City, Bataan
Hermosa Rural Health Unit Hermosa, Bataan
Sta. Cruz Hospital Calumpit, Bulacan
Ospital Ng Lungsod Ng San Jose Del Monte San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
RHU I General Tinio Gen. Tinio, Nueva Ecija
Guimba Rural Health Unit I Guimba, Nueva Ecija
Angeles City Hall Angeles City, Pampanga
Floridablanca Rural Health Unit I Floridablanca, Pampanga
Romana Pangan District Hospital Floridablanca, Pampanga
Lubao Rural Health Unit III Lubao, Pampanga
Dr. Andres J. Luciano District Hospital Magalang, Pampanga
San Fernando Rural Health Unit San Fernando, Pampanga
San Luis District Hospital San Luis, Pampanga
San Simon Rural Health Unit San Simon, Pampanga
Candelaria District Hospital Candelaria, Zambales
Batangas Medical Center Batangas City, Batangas
Calatagan Rural Health Unit Calatagan, Batangas
Cuenca Rural Health Unit Cuenca, Batangas
Rural Health Unit I San Juan Batangas ~References needed
Tanauan Rural Health Unit I ~References needed
Alfonso Municipal Health Office ~References needed
Dasmarinas City Health Office Dasmarinas, Cavite
Tanza Municipal Health Center Tanza, Cavite